top of page
Pelham Election District Map.png

About The Committee

The Town of Pelham Democratic Committee consists of 20 members: two from each of Pelham's ten election districts (EDs). The representatives of EDs 1-5 comprise the Village of Pelham Democratic Committee; the representatives of EDs 6-10 comprise the Village of Pelham Manor Democratic Committee. Members are known as District Leaders.


District Leader (DL) responsibilities include recruiting and vetting candidates for office, supporting local candidates, outreach to and education of local voters, endorsements, and fundraising.

The Committee meets at 8:00pm the third Tuesday each month. 
Meetings are open to Pelham Democrats.


Officers are elected by Committee members at the Organizational Meeting every two years.

Village of Pelham


Kate Carpenter
Marilyn Zielinski

Town of Pelham


Allison Frost

Vice Chair

Julia Fuller-Nakayama


Russell Eustace


Suzanne Snyder

Officers need not be members of the Committee but each officer must be an enrolled voter of the Democratic Party.

Village of Pelham Manor


Toby Marxuach-Gusciora

District Leaders

District Leaders are unpaid volunteer elected officials, chosen in the primary election of even-numbered  years to serve two-year terms. Any Pelham Democrat may run for the Committee by petitioning to appear on the ballot. Learn More.

District Leaders

Town of Pelham Democratic Committee

Click on a name to send them an email

bottom of page